National Contact Persons

The National Contact Person Coordinator is Morgana Vighi.

Country Name Email
Belgium Thierry Jauniaux t.jauniaux@ulg.ac.be
Croatia Martina Duras Gomercic martina.gomercic@vet.hr
Demark Christian Riisager chrii@aqua.dtu.dk
Faroe Islands Vacant  
Finland Olli Loisa Olli.loisa@turkuamk.fi
France Jerome Spitz jerome.spitz@univ-lr.fr
Germany Anja Reckendorf anja.reckendorf@tiho-hannover.de
Greece Alexandros Frantzis afrantzis@otenet.gr
Hungary Hajnalka Elekes helekes@freemail.hu
Iceland Gisli Vikingsson gisli@hafro.is
Ireland Emer Rogan e.rogan@ucc.ie
Italy Sabina Airoldi sabina.airoldi@iol.it
Itay  Francesca Zardin francesca.zardin@unimi.it
Luxembourg Pierre Gallego pierregallego@yahoo.com
Malta Adriana Vella adrianajvella@gmail.com
Netherlands Inger van den Bosch inger.vandenbosch@wur.nl
Norway Arne Bjorge Arne.bjoerge@hi.no
Poland Iwona Pawliczka Iwona.pvp@ug.edu.pl
Portugal Ines Carvalho carvalho.inesc@gmail.com
Russia Olga Sokolova ovsokolova@mail.ru
Russia Tatiana Denisenko DenisenkoTE@yandex.ru
Slovenia Tilen Genov tilen.genov@gmail.com
Spain Josep Alonso jmalonso@iim.csic.es
Sweden Anna Roos anna.roos@nrm.se
Switzerland Silvia Frey sfrey@quickline.ch
Turkey Arda M. Tonay atonay@istanbul.edu.tr
United Kingdom Sarah J Dolman sarah.dolman@whales.org
Ukraine Pavel Gol'din pavelgoldin412@gmail.com
     
REST OF WORLD    
Canada Andrew J Wright marinebrit@gmail.com
Chile Christian Haag chaag@mariscope.cl
Israel Aviad Scheinin shani.aviad@gmail.com
Morocco Imane Tai taiimane.it@gmail.com
Mexico Lorenzo Rojas Brachas lrojas@cicese.mx
Nepal Andrew Duncan duncanandrew@hotmail.com
New Zealand Rebecca Boys rebeccaboys@hotmail.com
Syria Adib Saab adibsaad52@gmail.com
USA Lars Bejder lbejder@hawaii.edu