National Contact Persons

 

List of National Contact Persons
Country Name Email
Belgium Thierry Jauniaux t.jauniaux@ulg.ac.be
Croatia Martina Duras Gomercic martina.gomercic@vet.hr
Demark Anders Galatius agj@bios.au.dk
Faroe Islands Pending  
Finland Olli Loisa Olli.loisa@turkuamk.fi
France Jerome Spitz jerome.spitz@univ-lr.fr
Gerrnany Jan Lakemeyer Jan.Helge.Carl.Lakemeyer@tiho-hannover.de
Greece Alexandros Frantzis afrantzis@otenet.gr
Hungary Hajnalka Elekes helekes@freemail.hu
Iceland Gisli Vikingsson gisli@hafro.is
Ireland Emer Rogan e.rogan@ucc.ie
Italy Sabina Airoldi sabina.airoldi@iol.it
Itay  Francesca Zardin francesca.zardin@unimi.it
Luxembourg Pierre Gallego pierregallego@yahoo.com
Malta Adriana Vella adrianajvella@gmail.com
Netherlands Wouter Jan Strietman wj_strietman@hotmail.com
Norway Arne Bjorge Arne.bjorge@imr.no
Poland Iwona Pawliczka Iwona.pvp@ug.edu.pl
Portugal Ines Carvalho carvalho.inesc@gmail.com
Russia Olga Sokolova ovsokolova@mail.ru
Russia Tatiana Denisenko DenisenkoTE@yandex.ru
Slovenia Tilen Genov tilen.genov@gmail.com
Spain Josep Alonso jmalonso@iim.csic.es
Sweden Anna Roos anna.roos@nrm.se
Switzerland Silvia Frey sfrey@oceancare.org
Turkey Arda M. Tonay atonay@istanbul.edu.tr
United Kingdom Sarah J Dolman sarah.dolman@whales.org
Ukraine Pavel Gol'din pavelgoldin412@gmail.com
     
REST OF WORLD    
Chile Christian Haag chaag@mariscope.cl
Israel Aviad Scheinin shani.aviad@gmail.com
Morocco Abddellatif Bayed bayed@israbat
Mexico Lorenzo Rojas Brachas lrojas@cicese.mx
Nepal Andrew Duncan duncanandrew@hotmail.com
New Zealand Andrew Wright marinebrit@gmail.com
Syria Adib Saab adibsaad@scs-net.org
USA Paul Nachtigall nachtiga@hawaii.edu
     

National Contact

Person Coordinator

Mark Peter Simmonds mark.simmonds@sciencegyre.co.uk